Upcoming Events

Register to attend events, classes and other activities

Upcoming Events

  • Work.Pray.Eat
    Sat, Oct 23
    In the Pole Barn @ 9:00am
    We will have a men and boys workday on Saturday, October 23.
    Share
  • Communion Service
    Sun, Oct 24
    As part of the evening service
    Share
  • Prime Time Coffee Fellowship
    Tue, Oct 26
    Homebuilders Room
    Prime Time Coffee Fellowship
    Join us for a Prime Time coffee fellowship at 9:30 AM!
    Share
  • Believers Baptism
    Sun, Oct 31
    In the Auditorium at 11:00am
    Share
  • 5th Sunday Fellowship
    Sun, Oct 31
    Following the morning service
    5th Sunday Fellowship
    Join us for lunch after church! Bring a dessert to share. Early afternoon service to follow in the Gym.
    Share
  • Kids Candy Night
    Wed, Nov 03
    Hope Baptist Church
    Kids Candy Night
    Children should come dressed in a Bible-themed costume.
    Share
  • Day of Honor
    Sat, Nov 06
    Hope Baptist Church
    Share
  • Finance Committee Meeting
    Sun, Nov 14
    Following the evening service
    Finance Committee Meeting
    Share
  • Praise, Prayer and Pie Night
    Tue, Nov 23
    No Wednesday Service
    Share
  • Christmas Musical
    Sun, Dec 05
    Hope Baptist Church
    Share